• Michelle

About me, or better yet, My Disclaimer

I am a child of the living God. That being said, I am a sinner. A sinner saved by grace, and grace alone. I will make mistakes, I will hurt your feelings, I will fall short of the Glory of God. I don’t mean to, and I apologize now for it. I will apologize at the time it happens as well, and I hope that you will forgive me.

I won’t always agree with you, and that’s ok. I welcome different opinions as long as they are presented with respect. I’ve had the most wonderful and eye opening discussions with people who share a different view point then me. Although, I do like it when people agree with me, so if you do, you’re more then welcome!

I’m married to my best friend and high school sweetheart, James. He gives me the inspiration to blog some of the weirdest things. I’ll usually mention when a topic was picked by James, but I’m sure you’ll be able to pick them out. The first topic he gave me was about ketchup.

James and I have 2 beautiful boys. Our oldest son, Gary, loves to make up stories. He told me recently that he wants to start his own blog so he can blog all his stories. I told him to write me a few stories and I’ll create his blog. But he’s a little slower with the writing then he is with the telling. Stay tuned for more if he ever decides to start writing! John is our youngest and plays the part of ‘the baby’ to his advantage. His big blue eyes certainly help with that and get him out of a lot of trouble. I just can’t resist them! He’s our thinker – trying to figure out everything on his own and uses his words in different ways to get what he wants.

I work full time in a big office with a little cubical. My company has lots of lawyers who protect their image very well, so in an attempt to keep my job and not cross the lines set by my company, I won’t blog about work much. Except to say whether my day was good or bad or any variation within those two.

I enjoy writing about our family, my quest to learn everything about photography, spirituality, and anything else that comes to mind.

Thanks for stopping by, and I hope you like what you read!

Photobucket

Leave a Reply

