• Michelle

Getting Started

I’ve never been one to blog before, but have been following a few blogs and thought this looked like fun. My next thought is ‘oh great, something else to take up my time’.

Well, I guess if people are going to be reading my blog, I should make this interesting. Perhaps, I should introduce myself first. My name’s Michelle. I’m a workin’ momma with 2 boys. My oldest, Gary is 8. He loves to talk and watch himself in the mirror. My youngest, John is 3. He’s an active, energetic little monster. I call him mustard, because it used to make him mad. But now he’s used to it. My husband of 9 years is a wonderfully patient man, whom God brought into my life for the sole purpose of driving me crazy!

Anyway, that’s me. Now, let the fun begin!

Leave a Reply

