• Michelle

Thankful Thursday

I loved this blog hop idea started by Lisa at Welcome to the Nuthouse. There’s so much to be thankful for, and I thank Lisa for starting this blog hop!

First, I’m thankful to my Lord and Savior Jesus Christ for today, for yesterday, and for tomorrow.

I’m thankful for my husband whom I love more and more every day. My children who bless me, challenge me, encourage me, and drive me completely insane.

I’m thankful to the dentist who not only put braces on my husband today, but also sent him home with a bottle of Mavala Stop. This stuff is suppose to discourage nail biting by tasting really bad. Apparently it’s working because John cries everytime he puts his fingers in his mouth. Maybe I should start using it on my own nails.

Right now, I’m thanking for Tylenol Rapid Release Tabs, and to the inventor of Tylenol.

Photobucket

Leave a Reply

