• Michelle

Thankful Thursday

Oh my gosh, is it Thursday again? Where does the time go?!

I’m participating in Thankful Thursday as started by Lisa at The Nuthouse!

I’m thankful for:

1. Bad Days – because they make the good ones so much better

2. Softball – It’s probably the only exercise I get. Especially now that I don’t eat in the cafe. It’s upstairs and I used to take the staircase as my excuse for exercise.

3. For ninja’s – they got Gary to eat his carrots. I told him he wasn’t allowed to be a ninja because ninja’s need to have good night vision, and you have to eat carrots to get good night vision.

4. Carrots

5. Trampoline’s and sprinklers

6. Coupons and Walmart’s price match

7. My mom – cause she is now my 2nd blog follower!

8. My husband, my kids, and my job – as much as they’re driving me insane right now.

9. Jesus Christ who see’s it all and loves me still.

Photobucket

One Response

  1. Ahhh…. There I am, being honest about being around and just not commenting. But in all the other posts I put stalker and the word I was looking for was lurker. Hate when I do that!

Leave a Reply

