• Michelle

A bell, or a whistle, or a horn

My boss needs a bell. Or maybe a whistle. Or maybe a horn. Something that I can tune to a frequency that only I can hear, then install it in his shoe. I can install it in his shoe because I think he only owns one pair of shoes. Come to think of it, he wears the same shirt everyday too.  That way, when he’s coming down my aisle I can hear him coming. You know, in case I’m ever on the internet when I’m suppose to be working. Wait, I’d never do such a thing. But he still needs a bell. Or a whistle. Or a horn.

Photobucket

Leave a Reply

