• Michelle

Monday’s Random Musings

I have decided I love random thoughts, since this is how I process things. And Mrs. Nurse Boy at Poop on Jelly has created this awesome Monday post in which she shares all her random thoughts. She’s been so kind as to allow me to copy her!

Why is Monday such a popular day for blog carnivals?  Doesn’t the blogosphere know that I work all day and should be entirely too busy to be posting a bunch of stuff on Monday’s?

I’m too tired today to write little starts between my thoughts, so today’s post will probably confuse you more than normal. Just try to remember that a new paragraph means a new thought… probably.

I love my grandpa! He’s the oldest person I know that is still ‘with it’ when it comes to new technology. He is now my newest blog follower! Love you granpa! 🙂 He’s also on Myspace and Facebook. Can I get you to Twitter now??

Don’t worry, I love you too mom.

You too Chris and Molly

I’ve never been prone to panick attacks, but you put in a grocery store with Gary and John and I’ll probably have a heart attack.. one of these days.

I really enjoy teasing my friends and family and little tidbits of info on my facebook. Yesterday I posted “Can it be ture? Or is it too early to tell still…. I think it’s still too early to say. I don’t want to jinx it.” Then today, I posted “Oh my gosh, oh my gosh, oh my gosh… I think it can really be true. YAY”, but never did say what it was. I think it’s driving them crazy. Maybe this is a good way to tell how many of my friends and family actually read my blog.

Oh, the good news is that I *think* Johnny is finally POTTY TRAINED! I mean, FULLY AND COMPLETELY POTTY TRAINED! WOO HOO! He pooped in the potty 3 times in 3 days. Only 1 poopy accident. I’m dancing for joy!

If my friends and family read my blog, post this on my facebook! 🙂

I took these pictures of Johnny a few weeks ago. I love his eyes. I might have to keep him locked up forever. Yes, he’s wearing a jacket. No, it was not jacket weather. His ‘Nana’ (the sitter) bought him a new jacket and he decided to wear it.

No, I do not glue his eyelashes on every morning, despite what my mother says. I barely have time to glue my own eyelashes on. Oh wait, I don’t glue my eyelashes on! I rarely even wear makeup and just recently figured out how to curl my eyelashes.
I just got off the phone with my sister, Rhi. She’s freaking out over my facebook status. Apparently, they allude to me being pregnant. HA! Like that could ever happen! They should know better!
Ok, that’s all my randomness. One more blog post for my ‘candid’ picture at I heart faces and I’m done for the night.  Oh, and I need ice cream.

Photobucket

Leave a Reply

