• Michelle

Not Me! Monday

Welcome to Not Me! Monday! This blog carnival was created by MckMama. You can head over to her blog to read what she and everyone else have not been doing this week.

I am not sitting here eating my dinner of a ham and tomato sandwich as I type this Not Me! Monday post. I’m way too classy to eat anywhere but the dinner table.

While visiting with out new friends, Chris and Molly

(aren’t they cutest couple you ever saw? Molly is pregnant with baby #2 and I’ve predicted that it’s a boy, but they don’t want to find out what it is until it’s born. Grr.)
and their adorible 2 year old Mallory,
 I did not have the great insane idea to have all the kids help me decorate the cupcakes I made earlier.
Mallory did not eat more of the sprinkles then she put on the cupcakes.

And she did not completely enjoy the cupcake after it was done being decorated.

I did not ruin the newly cleaned floors that had just been mopped by FIL earlier that day. I am way too considerate for that.
I was not late picking Gary up from school today… again, and if I was then I did not spy him in the office just as he was getting ready to call me, at which point I did not quietly sneak up on him stand right behind him and bend down so my head was level with his so that when he turned around all he saw was ME! I also did not stick my tongue out and make weird faces when he did turn around, and he did not squeal like a little girl!
Again, I am way too classy for such antics.
What have you not been up to this week?
Photobucket
Leave a Reply

