• Michelle

Waiting for water to boil

That’s what I’m doing as I sit here typing. No worries, the computer is just across the way from the kitchen, so I’ve got a close eye on it!

Grocery shopping was a disaster. I hate, hate hate hate, with a passion, hate, grocery shopping with boys. John’s not so bad. He’s still little enough to fit in the front of the grocery cart. I can tickle him and he’ll sing as we go along. But taking Gary is an absolute NIGHTMARE! He’s tries to play at the top of his lungs, dances in the ailes, causing people to run into him. By the end of the shopping trip, I was completely embarrassed, sweating for every orafase (gross), and about ready to strangle the kid. I love my Gary, but I think he’s giving me panic attacks.

Oh well, I’ll try to get to my Monday posts after dinner.

Photobucket

Leave a Reply

