• Michelle

The greatest man on earth

is my husband! Anybody else think so? Ok, so maybe he’s the greatest man in my world!

Not only is he handy around the house:

But he’s also the greatest dad to our 2 boys!
Best of all, he’s my best friend!!
You might be wondering why I’m bragging about my husband tonight. I’m glad you asked, because I was going to tell you anyway.
1. A few months ago, the prongs on my wedding ring broke and the diamond fell out of the setting. I haven’t been able to find the diamond. James spent months trying to find someone who could replace the diamond within our budget. It just wasn’t happending. So he sold his iPhone and bought me a new wedding ring. It’s really pretty, but I couldn’t get a good picture of it.
2. Remember my post from a few days ago about bedtime stories? Well, my James so happens to read all my blog posts, and has since subscribed me to a children’s monthly book club! My first *8* books should be delivered any day now.
This is just an extremely short list of reasons why my husband is the greatest. Maybe one of these days I’ll post the list I made for him a few years ago!
Since we’re chatting about my husband, he is adament about not writing on my blog. I believe he said “I don’t wanna” in his whiniest voice possible. He also said that if I want him to do something he doesn’t want to do, then I’ll have to do something I don’t want to do. He gave me something specific, but it is just too vulgar to share.
Photobucket
Leave a Reply

