• Michelle

Quick post

Good morning all,

It’s currently 5:05 am PST here in the cooling off desert. Weather man is finally predicting that we are out of the 100 degree weather days. YAY! I’m looking forward to the time change in Nov because that means more people will be coming in later at work and the closer parking spaces will be available. WooHoo!

Anyway, just wanted to pop in and say hello. I haven’t forgotten about my tens of readers or as my husband said last night, my five’s of readers. or something like that.

I’m working on a blog post that I’m hoping to have finished up today.

Now it’s time to trudge to work. (Trudge was one of Gary’s vocabulary words!)

Photobucket

Leave a Reply

