• Michelle

Random Musings of an underworked, overpayed, stress free mom.

|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|

I don’t know any one who fits this description. If you find one, can you send her my way, please? I want to know the secret.
Thanks!

**Text message conversation I had with my friend Lori:

Me: Hey woman, I’m out of ideas for blog posts. Got an idea of something I can write about?

Lori: How about….. hmmmmmmm…..thinking….. Things to contemplate while one is sick.

Me: I’ve had a few contemplations the past few days. Like re-purposing shirts, how to make a water bottle holder, and baking cookies. But the only thing I accomplished was the shirt.

Lori: I didn’t say accomplish! You’re not suppose to do that when you’re sick, silly!

Me: Oh, duh. I’m such a rule breaker.

Photobucket             

Leave a Reply

