• Michelle

100 post eve

This is my 99th post, which makes it the 100th post eve. I never thought I would stick with it this long; you know, with the A.D.D. and all. I tend to have great ideas and follow through to a point, then give up.

So, in celebration of my 100th post… I have no idea what I should do for it. Clever, huh?

Will you tell me what you did, if you did something special. You know, so I can copy you. Or twist it into something totally random so that it’s uniquely me.

Photobucket       

Leave a Reply

