• Michelle

Not Me! Monday

Welcome to Not Me! Monday! This blog carnival was created by MckMama. You can head over to her blog to read what she and everyone else have not been doing this week.

This week, I did not decide to take on like a ba-jillion sewing projects all of which do not need to be completed before Christmas. If I had done that, then I did not stress out just a little bit about the timeline in front of me. I was not completely stoked when I completed one of these projects in a day. Nope, I am a professional seamstress and would never volunteer to take on more then I could handle.

I did not commandeer my husbands laptop after removing the virus it had, I did not install photoshop right after removing the virus, and I have not been dragging the laptop everywhere I go. I am not sitting in front of the tv as I write this. I know I have an addiction to electronics and would not do anything to enable this addiction any further.

I do not love comments, so you know, don’t leave me any!

Photobucket

Leave a Reply

