• Michelle

I heart faces – fix it Friday.

Photobucket

I love this shot of the boys looking at the Christmas Tree. The focus is actually on the tree with them in the background. I just think this could use some fixing. I think it’s too bright and a big grainy. this was taken with my 35mm SLR camera on Auto.

This is the original photo out of the camera. I use Photoshop Elements 7 to edit my photo’s. This particular photo I have not had a minute to play with yet, but in past experience, I have not been good at editing film pictures.
Thank you so much for looking at this photo and letting me know what you can do with it! I sincerely appreciate it!
Photobucket      
    

Leave a Reply

