• Michelle

Not Me! Monday – Pre-Christmas addition

Welcome to Not Me! Monday! This blog carnival was created by MckMama. You can head over to her blog to read what she and everyone else have not been doing this week.

Ahhh, Christmas. A time for family traditions, Christmas lights, candy canes, cookies and most importantly, the Birth of Jesus. This past week has been especially busy in preparation for this wonderful day. Which is why –

There was not an incident involving my 3 year old and my digital camera. I am way more careful then to stuff my camera in my pocket to help John wipe, which is why the camera did not fall out of my pocket and into the toilet. Since that did not happen, then I am not using my husbands old film SLR camera, I am not totally loving the SLR with the exception of film development.

We did not have to shave John’s head due to an incident involving super glue. The person involved in said incident is always aware when a child is near and would not accidently pour the super glue onto his head.
I’m so glad these did not happen because that would be totally embarrasing!

I did not appreciate the spike in comments last week due to my shameless plug of not loving comments, so please do not leave me any comments!
Photobucket

Leave a Reply

