• Michelle

Not Me! Monday – Toys

 

Ready to confess without admitting to anything? Join MckMama and Not Me! Monday.

This week, I did not catch my dear sweet husband playing with the boys tinker toys in their play room!

I did not use this as an opportunity to take a ton of pictures
And I was not totally amazed at my husbands architecural abilities.
I also did not bury John in leggos.

Nope, this was not us this week. We do not believe in playing or toys. The kids only have books for entertainment and educational workbooks. Because that’s how we roll!

Do you have anything you didn’t do this week? Just link up with MckMama and do share!

Photobucket

Leave a Reply

