• Michelle

It’s a SHAM

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

A pillow sham of course! Ok, so it’s more of a slip cover then a sham, but I’m calling it a sham because it makes for a better post title!

I picked up this beautiful fabric at Joanne’s for 70% off. The Joanne’s closest to my house was closing their doors and liquidating everything. I, of course, took full advantage of this once in a lifetime opportunity and stocked up on fabric! I used Ashley’s tutorial at Make it and Love it to make the sham/slip cover and plan to use this tutorial to make my next one! It didn’t take long to make at all and I LOVE IT!

Photobucket

 Linking up with Angie at Seven Clown Circus and 5 minutes for mom for Wordful/Wordless Wednesday.

Leave a Reply

