• Michelle

Weekend stuff

Hi there! Did you miss me? I know I haven’t been here for a couple of days and with all my lovely new readers, I feel kinda bad. So, first off I wanted to say welcome new readers! I really hope you enjoy your ‘stay’ here!!

Take a guess at what I did yesterday?

I’ll wait.

Give up yet?

I did whatever I wanted! From about 3:30 – 10pm it was JUST ME! I watched a chic flick that James bought for me for Christmas and refused to watch with me, I bought pizza from the pizza joint that James hates and I love, I made brownies and didn’t have to share them with anybody nor did I have any little people asking to ‘help’. I played on the computer without any interuptions. It was heaven! I kept looking around waiting for someone to run up to me and ask me for a snack or something to drink or to go outside with them; but there was nothing. It was just me, and I loved it!

The boys, you ask? They ALL went to Monster Jam! They were here last August as well, but James and FIL only took Gary. I was so upset they didn’t take John because John is the one really into Monster Jam, so this time they took John! Oh my word, the pictures James came home with are just priceless. I haven’t had any time to photoshop them, so I’ll save that for another post!

What did you do this weekend?

Photobucket

Leave a Reply

