• Michelle

I heart faces – jump for joy

 

This week it’s Jump for Joy over at i heart faces. I didn’t have any jumping photo’s to enter as of Sunday night and was determined to get a photo for this weeks contest. I figured it would be super easy since I have little boys and a trampoline. I was sorely mistaken. The cold and the rain had dashed my hopes of getting the photo I wanted. When I talked to James about my disappointment, he rolled his eyes and jokingly responded “Just let them jump on the bed!” Great idea!

I knew I kept him around for a reason!

Photobucket

Leave a Reply

