• Michelle

Not Me Monday

Good morning Not Me-er’s! This blog carnival is hosted by MckMama. For more Not Me Monday fun, head on over to her blog and check them out!

I have not missed a Not Me Monday for the last 3 weeks in a row. I have not missed due to work obligations getting in the way, and I am not writing today’s post from the comfort of my own home. I enjoy writing a Not Me Monday post and would never miss an opportunity for blog exposure and fun writing.

This week I was not called a butt fart by my 4 year old because I wouldn’t jump on the trampoline with him. My 4 year old has great manners and would never give me cause to laugh so hard with an insult.

It was not me who could be found taking a picture of the beverage dispenser at Long John Silvers. I wasn’t so impressed that they served Diet Mt. Dew that I felt the need to take the picture. I wasn’t rewarded with a weird stare from a very large stranger standing behind me. I didn’t feel the need to explain to him that if I had my professional camera I would have used that instead of my cell phone.

What do you say? Want to join in and tell all what you haven’t been up to?

Photobucket

Leave a Reply

