• Michelle

I heart faces – Dramatic Black & White

I was a little confused with this weeks i heart faces challenge. They asked for a dramatic black and white photo and I just don’t know what that means. I messed around with a photo I took of John last month, but just didn’t think it was what Amy and Angie had in mind. I uploaded it to facebook and had my fb friends take a poll on whether it was dramatic. My mother in law said that he looked like I was going to beat him. So not nice. So, I grabbed my camera and went in search for my boys. (Do you see a running theme here? I seem to always be looking for them as if I don’t know where they are.) I found them in the front yard playing with the neighbor kid and a raquetball. The sun was just going down, so I faced the sun and had Gary face me with the ball. This is the shot I got.

Photobucket

Photobucket

Leave a Reply

