• Michelle

Presents

I peered over at them.

They’re sitting on the table in the front entry way.

They’re wrapped so nicely.

I looked on top.

I looked on bottom.

I looked behind.

I really wanted to pick them up and shake them, but I was good.

I’m like a little kid when it comes to my birthday. The worst part – James told me I could open one of my presents tomorrow morning. Except 3 of them are related and I had to wait to open those 3 tomorrow evening. I could open the 1 that is not related, but I had to choose which one I wanted to open. If I chose one that was related, I could not open it and had to wait until evening to open all 4.

The anticipation is killing me!

Photobucket

Leave a Reply

