• Michelle

I made a deal

with the devil  my husband. He says I have an addiction and that I would feel empty without my computer. I say he’s wrong. So he challenged me to stay off the computer for the whole weekend, and since I’m competative  I can’t pass up a challenge  I have to prove him wrong  I need to spend more time with the kids anyway, I decided to take on the challenge. So, I’m going dark for the whole weekend. That means no twitter, no facebook, no blogging (gulp), no photoshop (double gulp)… maybe I do have a problem.

So, with the exception of 1 blog post, I’ll be gone. For the entire weekend.  This one blog post, by the way, will be written by moi, by hand, and then typed up and posted by the devil my husband himself! I got the one blog post because of a certain holiday coming up this weekend. Shhhh, don’t tell my mom though. It’s a surprise! He agreed to type and post it for me only if he got to fix any grammatical and spelling errors. *sigh*

Since James will have semi control over my blog this weekend, do you have anything you’d like to ask him? Maybe he’ll give in, just this once, and answer some questions. Maybe. No guarantees though.

Photobucket

Leave a Reply

